sarproz-group

Co-registration Step

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
      fatma
      Participant

Hi Dear Daniele and all,

I am new at SarProz processing. Now i just finished the Co-registration step, but unfortunately in the last minutes Internet connection was failed and i get this message on terminal:

allocating 7240 x 23700 samples, type: 1

allocating 7240 x 23700 samples, type: 3

prep_img: job ended

setimageconf: converting from SLC data

image.conf.mat written for 1 images

set3points: converting from SLC data

orbit files written for 1 images

param2orbitstruct: reading from SLC data
        failed to connect to askgeo.com!
        failed to connect to internet!
        failed to connect to askgeo.com!
        failed to connect to internet!
        Nothing found for UTC time: 15-Apr-2010 19:34:00 and LOCATION: (37.723, 32.902). Leaving it Empty!

WARNING WARNING WARNING

pair 20050106_20060302: highly probably the shift is too large and the co-registered image has black areas!!!!

WARNING WARNING WARNING

pair 20050106_20060720: highly probably the shift is too large and the co-registered image has black areas!!!!

WARNING WARNING WARNING

pair 20050106_20061102: highly probably the shift is too large and the co-registered image has black areas!!!!

The Processing concluded successfully, here a specific message:

Slave images coregistration: job ended

Elapsed Time: 26297 seconds
        ALSA lib pcm.c:7843:(snd_pcm_recover) underrun occurred
        >>
        No Temperature data found: generating a synthetic sinusoid

synthetic temperatures written

So, Should i run this step again, or continue?

Thank you.
        Fatma

periz
        Keymaster

Hi Fatma,

there are many messages in your log: